• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.


Artist: Oigres
Label: Ghost Record Label
Release Date: 20-5-2019
Genres: Metal, Stoner

Available On


1. Intro - Lifog Buy Track
2. Fermo Buy Track
3. Lontano Da Me Buy Track
4. Stella Buy Track
5. I Am Buy Track
6. Scivola Via Buy Track
7. No Fear, No Truth Buy Track
8. Outro - Openclosed Buy Track

About Album

The album promises to be a journey that explores thrash, post-metal and stoner territories.