• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.

Deep Impact Compilation

Label: Ghost Record Label
Release Date: 3-6-2019
Genre: Alternative Rock - Metal

Available On


1. Legacy Buy Track
2. Fall Of Agony Buy Track
3. Paralysed Buy Track
4. Falling Generation Buy Track
5. Immortal Soul Of The Conqueror God Buy Track
6. No Fear, No Truth Buy Track
7. Elevate Buy Track
8. Mud and Silver Buy Track
9. Smoking Tomatoes Buy Track
10. Proud to be dead Buy Track
11. Horror With The Phantom Buy Track

About Album

New Compilation Made In Ghost Record Label with eleven bands whose musical genres range from Metal to Rock.
Fifty minutes of music to listen to in one go, where you can appreciate different musical styles even with a female voice. Available only i n digital format in the main digital stores.