Read Our

Latest News

News Interviews Reviews here’s what’s up at home Ghost Record Label
  • Zero – TraksMusic

    “Waves Of Griefs, Seas Of Regrets” , Zero’s new album [Progressive Hardcore] online on Musictraks with review. The band will guest via phone on Radio Metalwave Su...

  • Zero on Air

    Sunday the 25th of August Zero’s band will be online on Metalwave Radio with a new interview. The band has released the new album “Waves Of Grief, Seas Of Regrets&#8221...

  • Niamh on stage

    Niamh [Alternative Hardcore] on the stage at Officine Sonore for the “Non Aprite Quelle Porte” Opening Party. The band is currently recording the second album “Su...

  • Francis Harbour – Healing Flames

    From the debut album “Reborn In Power” [Alt. Grunge-Rock] we present you the first video lyric “Healing Flames” made by Francis Harbour. The album will be a...

  • Massimo Canfora – Video Interview

    Online the new video interview for the Ghost Record Label’s bands. Today we present you Massimo Canfora Instrumental Alternative Metal from Rome, out with the debut album &#8...

  • Daimon D. – Tracks

    Thanks to Music Traks for the inteview at Daimon D. . The band has released the debut album “Clouds As A Shelter” [Alt.rock/Grunge] available in digital format and cds ...


One song of the last album of our bands . You can listen some genre from the classic rock to the power metal, with a little bit of electro rock.Enjoy the sound just a simple click. Full album on the “Catalogue” page.

01. Aenigma – Beginning Of The end
02. Zero – Overwhelming Waves
03. Khali – The Core
04. Sankta Kruco – Glacialis
05. Yattafunk – Squirtnado
06. Massimo Canfora – Transmission
07. Kazah – Phoenix
08. L’ORA X – Animae
09. Niamh – Paracetamolotov
10. Daimon D. – Dream
11. Ru Fus – Mustang
12. Led Green – Planet Heart Destiny
13. Oigres – No Fear, No Truth


1. Beginning Of The End 1:23
2. Overwhelming Waves 2:17
3. The Core 4:00
4. Glacialis 3:44
5. Squirtnado 3:57
6. Transmission 5:33
7. Phoenix 3:07
8. Animae 4:22
9. Paracetamolotov 4:52
10. Dream 4:23
11. Mustang 3:19
12. Planet Heart Destiny 3:54
13. No Fear, No Truth 3:02

In Store


New section with all the cds of our bands. In this section you can get your persoal copy by Secure Payment with Paypal and Free shipping in five days works.

You Tube

Playlist [Official Video]

Enjoy our playlist with the official video of our bands.
Our playlist is constantly updated with new videos

Francis Harbour – Healing Flames [Video Lyric]
Zero – Before You Judge [Guitar and Drum Playthrough]
Sankta Kruco – Mother Of The Last Lycan [Official Video]
Niamh – Siberian [Official Video]
Aenigma – Falling [Official Video]
Zero – Waves Of Griefs, Seas Of Regrets [Official Video]
Sankta Kruco – Elemiah [Official Video]
Khali – Life [Official Video]
Massimo Canfora – No Right [Official Video]
Led Green – The Neverending Universe [Official Video]
Ru Fus – Enigma [Official Video]