• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.

Reborn In Power

Artist: Francis Harbour
Label: Ghost Record Label
Release Date: 9-9-2019
Genres: Alternative, Grunge, Rock

Available On


1. Healing Flame Buy Track
2. Dove and Crow Buy Track
3. My Toxic Friends Buy Track
4. Self Deception Buy Track
5. What a Bore Buy Track
6. Legend of Demigod Buy Track

About Album

Reborn in Power  is centered on the concept of inner rebirth , forced passage to regain mental stability and physical balance. Invite the listener not to fight reality but to welcome it and observe it in order to perceive its positive aspects, which are kept hidden from our worst enemy that is the mind, and not to fall into the illusion of the past or the future.

Latest Video