• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.

Original Sin

Artist: Deathtune
Label: Ghost Record Label
Release Date: 10-2-2020
Genre: Death

Available On


1. Intro Buy Track
2. Inundation of Truth Buy Track
3. Human-Puppet
4. Original Sin Download
5. The Flagellant, a Psychopath
6. A Planet of Overlords
7. The Sacred Quisling
8. Ambiguous Salvation

About Album

Deathtune, is an Iranian death-metal band which was created and formed in Tehran by members Farhad Zabolipour and Mohammad Nik. After making the first video clip and releasing it in 2010, Mohammad Nik left the band due to personal reasons. The next year, Saeed Ghediani joined the band as the Guitarist, then in December 2013 Shahram Tehrani was in, along with Babak Turkzadeh in October 2014, and they began to record and produce their first album. Their first album named ‘InSanity’ was released in September 2015. The beautiful storyline of the whole album circulates around an alien creation entering the earth, then starting to face violence and harm by humans and therefore goes insane and seeks revenge. After the release of their album, Farhad Zabolipour left the band due to personal reasons and the band kept on working on projects with the absence of a drummer for six months. Eventually, Mohammad Mirboland joined the band in October 2016, giving the band an opportunity to go on with their plans.

Latest Video