• No products in the cart.
  • No products in the cart.

Niamh – Supersonic

Artist: Niamh
Label: Ghost Record Label
Release Date: 30-11-2019
Genre: Alternative Rock - Metal

Available On


1. Here comes the rain Buy Track
2. Universe Buy Track
3. Siberian Buy Track
4. You cant put the beast down Buy Track
5. Psyberian hard trance remix Buy Track
6. Polaroids Buy Track
7. Sterile and anaemic Buy Track
8. Black Metal Boy Buy Track
9. Heart corroded pain diluted Buy Track
10. Something in the way Buy Track

About Album

Ten tracks of electronic influenced alternative metal. Sharp, passionate, sanguine, acid, evil.

Latest Video